Paul McCartney will be joining forces with YouTube Originals to livestream a “secret” concert from New York City.

The location of the concert remains undisclosed for now but fans will be able to tune in to his channel this Friday Sept. 7 at 8 p.m.(ET) and watch the whole thing live!

The livestream will be celebrating the release of his new album Egypt Station, his 17th solo album.

Egypt Station tracks:

  1. Opening Station
  2. I Don’t Know
  3. Come On To Me
  4. Happy With You
  5. Who Cares
  6. Fuh You
  7. Confidante
  8. People Want Peace
  9. Hand In Hand
  10. Dominoes
  11. Back In Brazil
  12. Do It Now
  13. Caesar Rock
  14. Despite Repeated Warnings
  15. Station II
  16. Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link

You can pre-order his album here.

Filed under: McCartney livestream, paul mccartney